Our mission is to promote learning through quality literary experiences for all.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

We would like to visit with you concerning the wonderful opportunities of joining KRA. Please feel free to contact any one of us. It is pure enjoyment promoting something as exciting and adventurous as reading!

 PRESIDENT: Deanna Burton
3014 Champions Circle
Manhattan, KS 66503
dburton@kansasread.org
   
 PRESIDENT-ELECT: Victoria Seeger
1519 SW Webster
Topeka, KS 66604
vseeger@kansasread.org
   
 VICE PRESIDENT: Amanda Lickteig
2508 W. 18th Ave.
Emporia, KS 66601
alickteig@kansasread.org
   
 RECORDING SECRETARY: Misti Fravel-Towry
PO Box 577
Bucklin, KS 67834
mfravel@kansasread.org
   
 TREASURER: Rolinda Smith
4022 1st Division Road
Fort Riley, KS 66442
rsmith@kansasread.org
   
 STATE COORDINATOR: Alica Thomas
1037 Home Circle
Lawrence, KS 66046
athomas@kansasread.org
   
 PAST PRESIDENT: Dawn Moews
915 Whildin
Emporia, KS 66801
dmoews@kansasread.org
   
 DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
DEVELOPMENT:
Diana Spriggs
1028 Northwest Ave.
Junction City, KS 66441
dspriggs@kansasread.org

Upcoming events

  • Mon, October 30, 2017 7:30 AM Washburn University Memorial Union, 1700 College Avenue in Topeka

Become a member

If you have not joined the Kansas Reading Association, do not miss the opportunity to be a part of this wonderful organization.

Join us

Website designed and maintained
by
WordCraft Communications.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software