Our mission is to promote learning through quality literary experiences for all.

UPCOMING EVENTS

PAST EVENTS

Tue, February 28, 2017 Topeka Area Local Council Meeting: Flint Hills Writing Project
Tue, January 31, 2017 Geary County Local Council Meeting: Electronic Book Bags
Thu, January 26, 2017 2017 Bill Martin, Jr. Picture Book Award Voting
Sun, January 15, 2017 KRA Award Nominations Due
Wed, November 23, 2016 Pre-Order Your Printed Copy of the 2016-2017 Kansas Journal of Reading
Tue, November 15, 2016 Topeka Area Local Council Meeting: Dyslexia
Tue, November 15, 2016 Chair of the KRA Parents and Reading Committee Vacancy
Tue, November 15, 2016 William Allen White Book Award Selection Committee Vacancy
Mon, October 03, 2016 2016 KRA Fall Conference
Mon, October 03, 2016 2016 Fall Conference - Vendor Registration
Sat, October 01, 2016 KJR Call for Manuscripts
Wed, July 06, 2016 Summer Leadership Meeting
Fri, July 01, 2016 KJR Call for Professional Manuscripts
Tue, June 21, 2016 2016 KRA Conference Program Proposal Form
Mon, June 20, 2016 RSVP Deadline for Summer Leadership Meeting
Mon, June 13, 2016 2017 Bill Martin, Jr. Picture Book Award Book Set
Mon, February 08, 2016 Order Printed Copies of the Kansas Journal of Reading
Mon, February 01, 2016 2016 Bill Martin, Jr. Picture Book Award Voting
Mon, October 05, 2015 2015-2016 Professional Book Study Registration
Sun, October 04, 2015 2015 KRA Annual Conference
Tue, September 15, 2015 Rita Shogren Memorial Scholarship Application Due
Fri, September 04, 2015 Hotel Reservations for Fall Conference
Tue, September 01, 2015 Kansas Read Month
Sat, August 15, 2015 KRA Conference Program Proposal Form
Mon, August 03, 2015 2015 Summer Leadership
Sat, July 18, 2015 ILA Annual Conference & Exhibits
Tue, June 30, 2015 Local Council Officer Reports Due
Mon, June 15, 2015 KRA Award Nominations Due
Wed, April 01, 2015 Elect Local Council Officers

Website designed and maintained
by
WordCraft Communications.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software